McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Bathroom Accessories in Naples FL
Acceptance Mark



 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Mr. Grab Bar, Inc. Reviews at Bizrate
 
Mr. Grab Bar, Inc. is upfront



Return to Curl Grip Chrome Grab Bar 16 inch x 1-1/4 - Moen LR8716D3GCH
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
curl grip chrome grab bars; 16 inch May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Carolyn from Evanston, IL United States  
I'm very pleased with this purchase. The chrome is beautiful and brightens up the shower.  I purchased two 16 inch bars for each end of the tub.  It was a great idea.  My family uses them and feel safe holding on to them.  I believe we'll be happy with these bars for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curl Grip Chrome Grab Bar 16 inch x 1-1/4 - Moen L September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Linda A. Carter from Spencerport, NY United States  
Would like to see this with a rubber grip on the underneath of the bar for a better grip when wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curl Grip Chrome Grab Bar Moen August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Edward Cella from Lacey, WA United States  
The Grab Bar was delivery within 5 days.  Product was very well packaged.  The bar itself is of fine quality with groved hand grips on the inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at a great price June 28, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Gibson from Jonesboro, AR United States  
just as I has thought it would be based on the picture and description on your website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review May 30, 2012
Reviewer: paul closson from bellingham, WA United States  
good product/service but a bit pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grab Bars April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Claudia Garner from Florence, OR United States  
They work wonderfully in our shower and bath tub.  Thanks for providing a good product at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
16 inch Moen Chrome Grab Bar April 7, 2012
Reviewer: Frank from Santa Fe, TX United States  
This is an attractive alternative to the more commercial looking grab bars and appears to be sturdy. I ordered two bars from Mr. GrabBar and paid extra for 2 day delivery. I received one bar on time and the other 2 days later. When I called customer service they were easy to talk to and agreed to refund a part of the early delivery fee. I would definitely do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Grab Bar is Great, Love it. March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ingeborg Gueldner from Fort Mill, SC United States  
The best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curl Grip Chrome Grab Bars February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia J. Barber from Matthews, NC United States  
I purchased a total of 3 Curl Grip Chrome Grab Bars and am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and great price January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Pekera from Trumbull, CT United States  
Just what I ordered - came in a timely fashion and at a great price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items