Return to Kingsley Oil Rubbed Bronze Grab Bar, Moen YG5424ORB 24 x 1-1/4
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Additional Grab Bar May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Forest, IL United States  
I installed two of these a few years ago and needed a third for my walk in shower. It is a Moen, very durable and is a match for the two that I had. Classic style, beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order for job May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonds, WA United States  
Great from the beginning to the receiving the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kingsley oil rubbed bronze grab bar Moen January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Leonard Lukasiewicz from canton, MI United States  
I am sorry to say the color does not match MY shower
head and handle. It is a beautiful grab bar,but I have to return it.

The Kingsley oil rubbed bronze grab bar Moen YG542 orb 24 x 1- 1/4

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moen oil rubbed bronze December 4, 2011
Reviewer: gramma from Edmond, OK United States  
One piece of my order came a day later than the rest. When I called to say I had been shorted one grab bar customer service researched the order and informed me that the last grab bar would be delivered from a different warehouse. The last piece arrived the next day so all is well. Very good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Grab Bar December 4, 2011
Reviewer: Bruce Donnell from Carencro, LA United States  
Disappointed that the bars were not supplied in lengths that corresponded with the standard spacing of wall studs, i. e. 16 and 32 inch.
In order to mount my 24 inch bar, I had to fabricate a stout backing plate to bridge two studs top provide a secure foundation. Later, I found that Moen offers a secure wall mount designed for attaching the bar securely to sheetrock and fiberglass.
Recommend that you offer this device as a choice for future buyers of your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous product and service November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hatboro, PA United States  
My ageing parents really needed a grab bar in the bathroom to help them retain their independence, but fought us kids on it. Then I found this site, with its huge selection of grab bars, and found one that fits my mom's aesthetic perfectly. I assured her everyone would think it was just a towel bar. We feel our parents are much safer, and they think it looks nicer than the old towel bar! I also needed to make a small change to my order after it was placed, and customer service was great. Delivery was quick, price was good. I'm very pleased! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kingsley Grab Bar , Moen YG5423ORB July 29, 2011
Reviewer: JERROLD ATWELL from Wyomissing, PA United States  
Fast response
Quick delivery
Very Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moen Grab Bars June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Nick from Norfolk, MA United States  
I purchased two Moen oil brushed grab bars at a great price when compared to a local store.  In addition, I was delightfully surprised on how quickly I received the product from the time I made the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24 grab bar April 25, 2011
Reviewer: Ken Hook from Solon, IA United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wow!!!!!!!!!!! April 12, 2011
Reviewer: marcin kawula-Image Design perfect fit bath from medinah, IL United States  
nice company to work with.great items ,fast delivery ,Thank you, you are my # 1 source for grab bars i will use your service in future,tx

Was this review helpful to you?